ARTO STUDIO
arto studio.jpg

about

We create strategic business solutions through an art and design approach. info@artostudio.mx

 
 

We create strategic business solutions through an art and design approach.

 

 
 
art and design mexican firm

WHAT WE DO

celaya brothers

Who we are

creative campaigns art and design

our clients

 
 

 
 

WHO WE ARE

info@arto.mx

 

Our multidisciplinary team has the perfect combination of creative and analytical minds to generate the best solutions to our customers.

 
 
 
RICARDO CELAYA

RICARDO CELAYA

CEO

MBA Oxford University
rcelaya@arto.mx
@ricardocelaya

> View full Bio

VICTOR CELAYA

VICTOR CELAYA

CEO USA

MA Politics and Mass Media University of Liverpool
vhcelaya@arto.mx
@vhcelaya

> View full Bio

ROBERTO LAZZERI

PAOLA LÓPEZ

Studio Manager

BSc International Commerce / Marketing, ITESM
paola@arto.mx

 

 
panoramicos hechos a mano
 
advertising firm
 
 

 
creative artistic campaigns
 
artesanal
 
Ana Cecilia Celaya

ANA CELAYA

Partner / Internal Communications

MPS Design Management Pratt Institute
acelaya@arto.mx

> View full Bio

 

 

Ana Dumois

ana dumois

Events Director

MBA IPADE
adumois@arto.mx

> View full Bio

Screen Shot 2017-03-09 at 4.04.07 PM.png

MONTSE GUERRERO

Head of Marketing

MBA ITESM
montse@arto.mx

> View full Bio

 
 
Marisol Rivera

MARISOL RIVERA

Senior Designer

BA Graphic Design at Centro Universitario de Comunicación
marisol@arto.mx
@marrivera

 

alfredo medina

ALFREDO MEDINA

Production Coordinator / Administration

BSc Administration at UNAM

alfred@arto.mx
@alfreddeks

Monica Delgado

mónica VÁZQUEZ

Analyst

BA Communication Sciences at UNAM

moni@arto.mx 
@MnicaVzquez2

 

 
agencia creativa mexico
 
 
 
strategy
 
Briana Prieto.jpg

BRIANA PRIETo

Intern Analyst
briana@arto.mx

Victor.jpg

VICTOR VALENCIA

Intern Analyst
vvalencia@arto.mx

 

Cristina.jpg

CRISTINA OCHOA

Intern Analyst
cristina@arto.mx

 
 

our clients

PRIVATE/

Hendrick's
Herman Miller
Jack Daniel's
Guzman y Gomez
Hennessy
Sprite
Nike
Vogue
Perrier
Xignux
Comex
Carlsberg
Adidas
Google
Cemex
Proeza
FEMSA

PUBLIC/

Federal Electricity Commission
Mexico City Government
Cultural Ministry Saltillo
Campeche State Government
Maire du 6eme Paris
City of Atlanta - Cultural Affairs

NGO's / INSTITUTIONS

Fundación Angélica Fuentes
Tec de Monterrey
UNFPA
MARCO
Fundación Miguel Alemán